Our Members

Our members make the difference! Support your local merchants today.

Member Phone Category Website
Active Home Health 940-686-4663 Healthcare Facebook Page
AdvanceCare Veterinary Hospital of Collinsville 903-429-2284 Veterinary www.acvh.net
AdvanceCare Veterinary Hospital of Pilot Point 940-686-6277 Veterinary www.acvh.net
Axtell Rite-Value Pharmacy 903-564-3216 Pharmacy www.axtellritevaluepharmacy.com
Brad's Automotive 903-429-6022 Automotive  
Celebrate! Collinsville History Association 940-372-5361 Non-Profit Facebook Page
Christner Homes 972-824-8225 Builder Facebook Page
Circle J Cowboy Church 254-205-9118 Churches www.circlejcc.org
Collinsville Parks and Recreation 972-571-5710 Non-Profits  
Collinsville United Methodist Church 903-429-8092 Church www.collinsvilleumc.org
Cox Land Surveying 903-429-6125 Land Surveyors  
Darrin White Construction, LLC 903-870-8445 Contruction/Concrete www.darrinwhiteconstruction.com
Dermatology & Skin Cancer Surgery Center 940-665-1551 Medical www.mdbarrows.com
Elite Custom Saddles 903-564-3684 Equine www.elitecustomsaddles.com
Energy Tech/ipot 940-367-4433 Contractors www.energytech-insulation.com
Equine Aqua Spa Center 940-665-1940 Equine / Human Chiropractor / Wellness www.equineaquaspacenter.com
Golf Cart Solutions 214-995-8118 Golf Carts  
GP Plumbing 903-815-9202 Contractors  
Greenbelt Alliance of Denton County / LRRETA 940-206-9355 Equine www.lrreta.com
Guild Mortgage Company 903-957-3100 Mortgage Company www.michellecastle.com
Haworth Family Quarter Horses 318-840-5752 Ranches  
Herrin Real Estate- CoryAnn Johnson (214) 908-5468 Real Estate www.herrinre.com
Holiday Auto Group 903-771-4895 Automotive  
Homestead Nursing and Rehab of Collinsville 903-429-6426 Healthcare Facebook Page
Hometown Realty 903-429-7653 Real Estate  
Independent Bank 903-429-9400 Financial www.independent-bank.com/
Innovative Equine Podiatry & Veterinary Services 918-255-1529 Animal Service www.innovativeequinepodiatry.com
JC Motors 817-997-4617 Automotive www.jcmotorstx.com
Jim Goldsworthy State Farm 903-564-6352 Insurance www.903insurance.com
JJ 121 Property LP 469-951-8252 Real Estate  
Keep Collinsville Beautiful 903-429-0197 Non-Profits  
Keller Williams Realty - Anna Finkenbinder 903-267-2218 Real Estate www.annafinkranch.kw.com
Kennel In The Oaks 888-665-5486 Animal Service  
Landmark Bank 903-429-6255 Financial www.landmarkbank.com
Marketplace, The   (Coming Spring 2018) 972-489-8461 Mercantile  
Mary's Little Ink Shop 903-328-9560 Printing Facebook Page
Mayo Agency 940-437-2378 Insurance  
McDaniel Air Conditioning & Heating 903-429-3010 Heating A/C www.mcdanielacandheating.com
Medical Associates of Pilot Point 940-686-6277 Medical www.mapp.health
Midway Church 940-365-9312 Churches www.midwaychurch.org
Nortex Communications 940-759-2251 Communications  
Orsburn Carpets 903-429-6615 Flooring www.orsburncarpet.com
Parker Builders 972-489-8461 Construction www.parkerbuilder.com
Patterson Premier Homes, Inc. 940-300-7194 Construction  
Patterson Professional Services, LLC 903-429-3008 Water/Sewer Operation www.pattersonprofessionalservices.com
Pilot Point Home Health Inc. 903-821-7708 Healthcare www.pilotpointhomehealth.com
Pingleton Farms 214-502-2642 Ranches  
Pirate Island 903-429-3631 Resturants / Caterers  
Playhouse, The 903-429-6289 Child Care Center  
Premier Nationwide Lending 972-483-5495 Mortgage Company www.lynnreed.net
Red River Title Company 903-868-4446 Title Co / Law Office www.redrivertitle.com
Reflections Full Service Hair Salon 903-564-3838 Salon Facebook Page
RES Real Estate Services - Loula Pingleton 214-502-2642 Real Estate  
Ritchey Real Estate Group - Karen Westfall 903-821-6243 Real Estate Facebook Page
Ritchey Real Estate Group - Sarah Ritchey 940-902-9804 Real Estate Facebook Page
Ruby's Rubbish 903-818-1105 Sales www.rubysrubbish.com
Secured Title of Texas 972-382-8000 Title Co / Law Office  
Signature Company Realtors 940-437-2395 Real Estate www.signaturere.com
Skreen Door 903-564-9086 Printing www.skreendoortshirts.com
Southern Hospitality Venues 214-914-0327 Entertainment www.southernhospitalityvenues.com
Spinning Wheels Boutique 903-421-3546 Boutique www.spinningwheelsboutique.com
Spring Creek Nursery 903-821-8085 Nursery / Landscaping  
Texas Farm Bureau - Justin Lacy 903-893-4393 Insurance  
Texas Star Bank 940-437-5290 Financial  
Texoma Propane 903-429-0102 Propane www.texomapropane.com
Texoma Wellness Center 903-564-9815 Chiropractor / Wellness www.texomawellness.com
Trinity Solutions - Kelly Smith 903-821-0491 Computers / Technology www.trinitysolutions.us
Western Pleasure Show Horses 920-220-9405 Ranches  
Whitesboro News Record 903-564-3565 Newspaper www.whitesboronews.com

Support your local merchants today!